Hold inne CTRL og trykk + eller - for å endre skriftstørrelse

Om oss

Ansatte

 

Øyvind Nordtveit

Daglig leder/selger

Avd. Knapphus

908 61 959

oyvind@knapphus-kjokkensenter.no

Tore Nordtveit

Selger

Avd. Knapphus

916 76 583

tore@knapphus-kjokkensenter.no

Anne Mai Jekteberg

Selger

Avd. Knapphus

488 91 007

annemai@knapphus-kjokkensenter.no

Jan Reidar Birkeland

Selger

Avd. Sauda

400 36 242

janreidar@knapphus-kjokkensenter.no

 

Ragnhild B. Hauge

Selger

Avd. Odda
488 911 80
ragnhild@knapphus-kjokkensenter.no

 

Hildegunn Haugen 

Selger

Avd. Odda

488 92 042

hildegunn@knapphus-kjokkensenter.no

 

Kjetil Ohm

Produksjon- / Bad ansvarlig

480 99 252
kjetil@knapphus-kjokkensenter.no

 

Geir Helge Osaland

Produksjon/garderobe ansvarlig
476 12 115
geir-helge@knapphus-kjokkensenter  

 

Venke Nordtveit

Kjøkken kontrollør
907 97 329

venke@knapphus-kjokkensenter.no

 

Kristian Innvær

Montør

 

Øystein Eide

Montør

 

Per Ivar Innvær

Montør

 

Vegard Nordtveit

Regnskapsfører
917 39 991
vegard@knapphus-kjokkensenter.no  

 

Dariusz Wojcik

Montør/Sjåfør
404 41 894

 

 

 

 

 

Tilbake